Official Publication Of Society for Scientific Research




Forgotten Password?

Editorial Board Members


Our Editorial board is accompanied with a team of well qualified and experienced professionals from academia, industry and research organizations across the world. All have joined hands with a vision to bridge the gap between laboratory and reader. 


Dr. Manish Kumar Verma
M.Sc. & Ph.D. (Medical Biochemistry)
Department of Biochemistry
G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur, India

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Areena Hoda Siddiqui
MBBS, MD, Professor, Department of Microbiology, IIMS & R, Integral University, Lucknow, India, E-mail:
Dr. J. Shankaraswamy
Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Department of Fruit Science & Post Harvest Technology, Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University, Telangana, India, E-mail:
Dr. Narendra Sharma Sumerchand
Ph.D, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, GDM Arts, KRN Commerce & MD Science College, Jamner, Maharashtra, India, E-mail:
Dr. Sunita Singh
MBBS, MD, Research officer, Department of Microbiology, King Georges Medical University, Lucknow, India, E-mail:

Associate Editors

Dr. A Heidari
Ph.D, DSc, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA, E-mail:
Dr. Archana Rani
MBBS, MS, Professor, Department of Anatomy, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow, India, E-mail:
Dr. Bharat Bhushan
Ohio Eminent Scholar and The Howard D. Winbigler Professor, Director, Nanoprobe Lab for Bio & Nanotechnology and Biomimetics (NLB 2 ), The Ohio State University, W390 Scott Lab, Columbus, U.S.A, E-mail:
Dr. Dang Thi Phuong Thao
Ph.D (Applied Biology), PDF (Molecular and Microbiology), Associate Professor, Faculty of Biology, University of Science, Vietnam National University in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, E-mail:,
Dr. Komal Meshram
MD (Physiology), PhD (Physiology), Professor and Head, Department of Physiology, United Institute of Medical Science, Allahabad, India
Dr. M. B. Tiwari
Ph.D, Assistant Superintendent, Department of Microbiology, King George Medical University, UP, Lucknow, India, E-mail:
Dr. M.V.Raghavendra Rao
Ph.D, FRSTMH (UK), FRSB (UK), FZSL (UK), FABAP, FAGE, AIC, Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology, Dean of Students Affairs and Research Director, Avalon University School of Medicine, Sta. Rosaweg, Willemstad, Curacao, E-mail:,
Dr. Ming-Cheng Lin
Ph.D , Associate Professor, Department of Medical Laboratory Science and Biotechnology, Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, E-mail:
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Ph.D, Professor & Consultant Clinical Biochemist, Lab Medicine, Department of Biochemistry, Santosh Medical College & Hospital, Ghaziabad, India , E-mail:
Dr. Pratap Chand Mali
Ph D (Reproductive Physiology), Professor, Department of Zoology, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, India, E-mail:
Dr. Sandeep Sahu
MBBS, MD, DNB, PDCC, MAMS, FICCM (Critical Care Medicine), FACEE (Emergency Medicine), Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India, E-mail:,
Dr. Spandan Shah
PhD (Dermatology), Postdoctoral Scientist, Department of Autoimmunity, Columbia University Medical Centre, New York, E-mail:

Assistant Editors

Dr. Abid Qureshi
Ph.D, Scientist, Department of Bioinformatics Biomedical Informatics Centre, Sher-I-Kashmir Institute of Medical Sciences (SKIMS), Srinagar, India, E-mail:
Dr. Desh Deepak Singh
PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Amity Institute of Biotechnology (AIB), Kant Kalwar, NH-11C, Jaipur (Raj.)-303002, India, E-mail:,
Dr. Hom Nath Dhungana
Ph.D, Academic faculty and Higher Degree Researcher, Faculty of Science University of Technology Sydney, Australia, E-mail:,
Dr. Karri Rama Rao
Ph.D, PDF, Associate Professor cum HOD , Department of Zoology, Govt. Degree & PG College, Jammikunta, Satavahana University, India, E-mail:
Dr. Kartik Uniyal
Ph.D, HOD, Department of Biotechnology & Microbiology, Alpine Institute of Management and Technology, Dehradun, (UK), India, E-mail:
Dr. Md. Golam Azam
MBBS, MD, Associate Professor and Consultant, Department of Gastrointestinal, Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Disorders (GHPD), BIRDEM Academy and General Hospital, Shahbagh, Dhaka and Ibrahim Medical College, Dhaka, Bangladesh, E-mail:
Dr. Narendra Kumar
Ph.D, HOD, Department of Botany, Alpine Institute of Management and Technology, Dehradun, (UK), India, E-mail:
Dr. Neha Bhat
Ph.D, Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Internal Medicine, Yale Center for Cardiovascular Research, New Haven, USA, E-mail:
Dr. Preeti Sharma
Ph.D, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Santosh Medical College & Hospital, Ghaziabad, India, E-mail:
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Kushwaha
Ph.D, Assistant Professor, School of Biochemistry, REVA University, Bangalore, India, E-mail:,
Dr. Shiv Shankar Tripathi
MD, PDCC (Critical Care Medicine), Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India, E-mail:,


Mr. Jagmohan Singh Dhakar
M.Phil, Statistician cum Assistant Professor, Department of Biostatics, Santosh Medical College & Hospital, Ghaziabad, India, E-mail:
Mr. Jiban Shrestha
Scientist, Department of Plant Breeding & Genetics, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, National Maize Research Program Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal, E-mail:
Dr. Priyanka Gaur
Ph.D, Department of Physiology, King Georges Medical University, Lucknow, India, E-mail:
Dr. Ramya Nityanandam
M.S, Center for Virology and Vaccine Research, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Boston, MA, USA, E-mail:
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
Ph.D, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Department of Neurobiology, University of Chicago, Illinois, USA, E-mail:
Dr. Sonika Kushwaha
Ph.D, President, Biodiversity and Wildlife, Indian Biodiversity Conservation Society, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India, E-mail:

Technical Advisors

Er. Mohammad Tanveer
Technical Consultant,Bangalore, India, E-mail:

SSR Institute of International Journal of Life Sciences by SSR-IIJLS is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at

Visitor No:   website counter
Copyright © 2015-2023|SSR-IIJLS by Society for Scientific Research is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 International License